Developing Leadership and Support for Professional Learning Communities for Urban Science Teaching

A collaborative project of Michigan State University and the Lansing School District,
funded by the National Science Foundation.

PI-CRUST  -  Contact Us

Please address all queries and comments regarding our web site to:    


Individual project staff members (both past and present) can be contacted as follows:

Name E-mail Work Phone
Linda Angel-Weinberg Linda.Angel-Weinberg@lansingschools.net (517) 722 - 2784
Theron Blakeslee tblakesl@inghamisd.org   (517) 244 - 1201
Shih-pei Chang changs12@msu.edu  
In-Young Cho choinyou@msu.edu  
Marc Colitti marc_colitti@yahoo.com  
Frank Dudish fdudish@alum.rpi.edu
Tena French frenchc@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4643
Kelly Grindstaff grindst2@msu.edu  
Jan Henderson jahender@lsd.k12.mi.us  
Shinho Jang jangshin@msu.edu
Hui Jin jinhui@msu.edu  
Mara Lud Mara.Lud@lansingschools.net (517) 325 - 6173
Viola Manokore  
Brett Merritt merrittb@msu.edu  
Jamie Mikeska mikeskaj@msu.edu  
Rui Niu niurui@msu.edu
Sharron Norman Sharron.Norman@lansingschools.net (517) 325 - 7594
Gail Richmond gailr@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4854
Jeff Rozelle rozellej@msu.edu  
Christina Schwarz cschwarz@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4851
Deborah C. Smith Deborah.Smith@lansingschools.net.us (517) 325 - 6890
Edward L. Smith edsmith@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4878
R. Timothy Smith Robert.Smith@lansingschools.net (517) 755 - 2903
Han Han Thi thihan@msu.edu
Steven F. Tuckey tuckeys1@msu.edu
Josie Zesaguli

Home Page Project Description Project Proposal Narrative Project Staff
Participants Meeting Schedules Links to Resources and References


This page was last updated:   11/29/2006

© 2002-2006 by PI-CRUST.   Any opinions, findings, or recommendations expressed in these project web pages are those of the project staff or participants to which they are attributed and do not necessarily reflect the views of all project participants, staff, or affiliated or funding agencies (including the National Science Foundation, Michigan State University, and the Lansing School District).